Beyond Scared Straight poster

Series Name:
Beyond Scared Straight (2011)

Episode Name:
Richland County, S.C. (2012)

Series Summary:
Observing programs for troubled teens in which inmates reveal the realities of prison life in the hope of deterring them from a life of crime.

Episode Summary:
A Texas mother sends her three troublesome daughters to an overnight jail program in Richland County, South Carolina.


E.B. White

Reality, Documentary

Torrent size:
1.20 GiB

Magnet link:
Magnet link

Imdb subscene trailer rotten tomatoes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *