Crazy Ex-Girlfriend poster

Series Name:
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (2015)

Episode Name:
Nathaniel Gets the Message! (2018)

Series Summary:
Rebecca Bunch is a successful, driven, and possibly crazy young woman who impulsively gives up everything – her partnership at a prestigious law firm and her upscale apartment in Manhattan – in a desperate attempt to find love and happiness in that exotic hotbed of romance and adventure: suburban West Covina, California.

Episode Summary:
Rebecca discovers the powers and limitations of altruism as a new, unexpected bromance forms between two other characters.

Rachel Bloom, Aline Brosh McKenna

Vincent Rodriguez III, Donna Lynne Champlin, Rachel Bloom

Comedy, Music

Torrent size:
0.32 GiB

Magnet link:
Magnet link

Imdb subscene trailer rotten tomatoes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *