Tyler Perry

Series Name:
Tyler Perry’s If Loving You Is Wrong (2014)

Episode Name:
Every Minute Counts (2016)

Series Summary:
Follow the relationships of a group of husbands and wives that live and love on the same street. While the neighbors come from very different backgrounds, their lives are similar – raising children, dealing with exes, worrying about money and keeping romance in their relationships. But just below the surface — secrets, lies and deception threaten to destroy what they have built.

Episode Summary:

Tyler Perry

April Parker-Jones, Charles Malik Whitfield, Zulay Henao

Soap, Drama

Torrent size:
0.22 GiB

Magnet link:
Magnet link

Imdb subscene trailer rotten tomatoes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *